National Trust – Trustees and Officials

Shri Dinesh Rai
Vice Chairman
Greater Noida
dinesh_rai_ias@hotmail.com
09818433622
Shri Suresh Kapoor
Executive Secretary/Jt. Vice Chairman
New Delhi
sureshkapoor@yahoo.com
09811181255

Shri. Vivek Kumar Shrivastava
Trustee
Ludhiana
vivekjyoti@rediffmail.com
09872558800

Shri Vinay Virmani
Trustee
Uttar Pradesh
vinayvirmani@hotelbandhan.in
09839012084
Shri. Jai Karan Chaudhary
Jt. Treasurer
Noida
jk.chaudhary@adityacargo.com
09810422122
Col. Amarvir Singh Ghuman
Trustee
Rajasthan
avsghuman@gmail.com
09636722240
Dr. Prakash Pansare
Trustee
Maharashtra
prakashpansare11@gmail.com
09850755678
Ms. Radha Rajan
Trustee
Kerala
radharajan14@yahoo.com / rajan.nettur@gmail.com
09497081933 / 8075547078

Shri. T.S.Baba
Trustee
Telengana
sriharitelkar@gmail.com
09866254491

Shri. Jagdish Mahato
Trustee
Bihar
jmahato23@gmail.com
09431813762, 09955968726
Shri Anil Joshi
Trustee
Madhya Pradesh
joshi_anil_davv@yahoo.co.in
09893690160
Shri. Jaipal Singh Ambavat
Trustee
Noida
ambavate@gmail.com
09910103740
Shri K.K.Agarwal
Trustee
New Delhi
agarwalkk314@gmail.com
09871475788 / 011-27021438
Shri Jagpal Singh
Trustee
Uttrakhand
jagpalsinghsy@gmail.com
8057820937 / 9412023937
Mrs Madhumita Mukherjee
Trustee
Kolkatta
dola26sahaji@gmail.com
09830232361

Office Staff - Administrative Details

Office Clerk - Shri Ravindra singh bisht
Land Line Numbers - 011-26534769, 011-46064125
 
Address
HH Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi Sahaja Yoga Trust
C-17 Qutab Institutional Area
New Delhi – 110016.

 

State Coordinators

State Coordinators

S.No Name State City Email-id Phone No
1 Mr. Syamal Singha AndamanNicobar Port Blair syamalehl@gmail.com
09434288269
2 Mrs. B.V.Padmavathi Andhra Pradesh Razole bolla.padmavathi@gmail.com
09866521844
3 Shri. Satyajit Roy Assam North East roysatyajit41@yahoo.com
09706340627
09957556454
4 Mr. Satyadeo Mehta Bihar Gaya citypublicschoolgaya@rediffmail.com
satyadeogaya@gmail.com
09431224515
5 Shri. Yogesh Gupta Chandigarh Mohali yogesh.infosys@gmail.com
yogesh_gupta@infosys.com
09356396756
6 Ms. Sonali Bhattacharjee Chattisgarh Bilaspur sonali.bhattacharjee19@yahoo.com
09893333081
7 Mrs. Pallavi P. Naik Goa Ponda pallavisahaji@gmail.com
09623182701
8 Mrs. Seema Sharma Gujrat Vapi seemanargol@gmail.com
09925617623
9327452854
9 Shri. S.K.Sahni Haryana Yamuna Nagar harshsahni75@gmail.com
sksahni1946@gmail.com
9416701868
10 Mr. Kamal Chauhan Himachal Pradesh Solan ckamal2977@gmail.com
09882136969
11 Mrs. Joohee Jammu & Kashmir Jammu joohee2810@gmail.com
09419184453
12 Shri Alok Dhamorikar Jharkhand Ranchi a_dhamorikar@rediffmail.com
alkonprojects@gmail.com
09431105493
9570000946
13 Shri. Dilip Telang Karnataka Bangalore telang.dilip@gmail.com
09845815900
14 Mrs. Vijaylakshmi Sasikumar Kerala Kotayam viji.kumarbpl@gmail.com
07558008405
15 Shri. Mahendra Vyas Madhya Pradesh Ratlam mahendravyas32@gmail.com
09425103122
7000191411
16 Mr. Ramdas Jadhav Maharashtra Nasik ramdasjadhav7@gmail.com
09422249574
07722099574
17 Mr. Naresh Kumar Sarawgi Odisha Jharsuguda naresh.sarawgi@gmail.com
09439943334
18 Mrs. Sheenu Chugh Punjab Ludhiana sheenu.chugh@ymail.com
09872256789
19 Dr. Mohakam Singh Rajasthan Bharatpur mohakamsingh.h6e11609@gmail.com
09414023986
20 Shri Vaskar Sharma Sikkim Gangtok sharmaniru007@gmail.com
07872950664
9775800808
21 Shri. Deepak Nithyanandam Tamil Nadu Chennai deepak.nit@gmail.com
09566031363
22 Mr. Malla Reddy Telangana Hyderabad mallareddy863@gmail.com
09666404666
23 Dr. Ashok Chauhan Uttar Pradesh Lucknow drchauhanak@gmail.com
09415017222
24 Shri. P.S.Rawat Uttarakhand Dehradun psrawat07@gmail.com
pradeep_singh.rawat@sbi.co.in
09411140821
25 Shri. Sajal Kumar Das West Bengal Kolkata dsajal.kol@gmail.com
09830504970
7278756424
YouTube Twitter Facebook